Previous Entry Share Next Entry
Artist Training Grounds, Discord Episode Edition!
Twilight Sparkle season 2
ungulata wrote in broniesaremagic
stardust_in_a_draw_frenzy_small_by_stardustchild01
Source: http://stardustchild01.deviantart.com/art/Stardust-in-a-draw-frenzy-324550764

Another episode, another assignment! The prompt this time is Discord has snapped his fingers and transformed/played a trick on a pony. Same drill as for the others: Host your image on some online gallery or other, copy the address for the image (starts with http and ends in jpg) and go here to submit your entry. Your picture will end up in this gallery here. Deadline is midnight EqD time tonight, give or take a minute (11 pm PST, 2 am EST, 7 am GMT). I'd better get cracking!

No HTML allowed in subject

  
 
   
 

Notice! This user has turned on the option that logs your IP address when posting. 

(will be screened)

You are viewing broniesaremagic